Independent research. A clearer mortgage perspective.
MortgageConsensus Index

PROVIDER FIT REVIEW/

LendSure Mortgage Corp Review for Self-Employed Buyers Using Bank Statement Loans

LendSure Mortgage Corp is a good fit for a self-employed borrower whose tax write-offs suppress documented income, but it is not a conclusively strong fit for every file.

Multiple AI perspectivesEvidence-led comparisonsOur editorial independence

RECOMMENDATION COVERAGE

LendSure Mortgage Corp

Recommended by 2 of 7 AI platforms in this study.

28.6%Consensus coverage · not a customer rating

The research in brief

LendSure Mortgage Corp is a good fit for a self-employed borrower whose tax write-offs suppress documented income, but it is not a conclusively strong fit for every file. Two of the seven platforms in this study named LendSure during the ranking stage, and those two placed it at an average listed rank of 5.5 (best rank 4). The strongest reason to consider it is its published Bank Statement Loan: 12- or 24-month personal or business statements, advertised LTV up to 90%, loan amounts advertised up to $3.5 million, and an expense factor that can go as low as 10% [25]. The main limitation is that current rates, the alternative-documentation rate premium, minimum down payment for a specific file, and credit/reserve minimums are not publicly published, and LendSure operates as a wholesale lender rather than direct-to-consumer [5].

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage2 of 7 platforms (Gemini, Kimi)
Share of included platform responses28.6%
Average listed rank5.5
Best listed rank4 (Kimi)
Mortgage offeringLendSure Bank Statement Loan; Bank Statement Loans (12-month and 24-month programs)
Overall use-case fitGood — strong program features, weak public pricing transparency
Research date2026-09-29

Why LendSure Mortgage Corp Qualified for This Study

Questions explored

  • Why did LendSure Mortgage Corp qualify for a self-employed bank statement loan fit study?
  • Is LendSure Mortgage Corp a legitimate non-QM lender for self-employed borrowers using bank statements?

LendSure qualified because it publishes a dedicated bank statement program aimed squarely at the study's target buyer: a self-employed business owner whose tax write-offs reduce documented income below what standard underwriting requires. LendSure describes itself as a non-QM wholesale lender offering alternative-documentation programs distributed through brokers and correspondents [2]. Its bank statement product is not a side offering; it is a core specialty loan solution [25].

Two of the seven platforms named LendSure during ranking discovery, and both treated it as a relevant candidate rather than a marginal one. Kimi ranked it 4th; Google ranked it 7th. The remaining five platforms evaluated fit but did not name LendSure in their ranking output, which is why the platform share is 28.6% rather than unanimous.

Independent corroboration is thin. One independent directory source identifies LendSure as a non-QM lender with NMLS #1326437 [33], and an independent industry body recognized LendSure in a 2025 wholesale/non-QM lender awards list [35]. Beyond that, nearly all available detail is company-owned material. That imbalance is disclosed throughout this review and is the reason no claim here should be read as independently verified.

The Product Most Relevant to self-employed bank statement loan

Questions explored

  • Which LendSure Mortgage Corp program should a self-employed buyer choose for a bank statement loan?
  • Does the LendSure Bank Statement Loan require a CPA letter or profit and loss statement?

The relevant product is the LendSure Bank Statement Loan, marketed as 12-month and 24-month bank statement programs [24]. Borrowers qualify using personal bank statements, business bank statements, or a combination, instead of tax-return income [25].

LendSure also publishes a separate Profit & Loss program, but it is a different product with different rules: it requires two years in the same business, at least 50% ownership, and a P&L prepared by an eligible tax professional [22]. For the stated use case, the bank statement program is the default path, and the P&L program is an alternative rather than a substitute.

A third, narrower option exists: a two-month bank statement program that requires CPA-prepared P&L statements [20]. This creates structural confusion that buyers should resolve with a broker before applying, because the documentation burden differs sharply between the two-month and 12/24-month paths.

On documentation, LendSure states that a CPA letter and P&L are generally not required for the 12- and 24-month programs [25]. A CPA letter may still be used in specific situations, such as supporting a below-standard expense factor or verifying two years of self-employment when online verification is unavailable [25]. Google's response describes a CPA or tax preparer letter as a way to verify at least two years of self-employment in the same business [26].

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions explored

  • What do AI platforms agree on about LendSure Mortgage Corp for self-employed bank statement loans?
  • Is LendSure Mortgage Corp's 10% expense factor real for self-employed borrowers with tax write-offs?

The clearest cross-platform agreement is that LendSure publicly offers a bank statement program designed for self-employed borrowers with reduced documented income. OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, Perplexity, Kimi, Google, and DeepSeek all describe a bank statement product in their fit findings [25].

A second area of agreement is documentation flexibility. Multiple platforms report that LendSure accepts 12 or 24 months of personal or business statements, allows multiple business accounts, permits combining personal and business accounts, and allows W-2 income to be blended with bank statement income [25].

A third is the expense factor. LendSure states its expense factor can be as low as 10% for low-overhead businesses, against an industry default that is commonly described as 50% [13]. OpenAI notes LendSure says it does not use a one-size-fits-all income calculation [14]. No platform disputed that the 10% figure is advertised; what remains unresolved is whether any given borrower actually receives it.

A fourth is the ownership threshold. LendSure states at least 25% business ownership is sufficient to use business income, and that 100% ownership is not required [25].

A fifth is speed. LendSure advertises pre-underwriting with common-sense approvals and pricing usually within 24 hours [2]. Anthropic reports full approval generally takes 48–72 hours once documentation is provided [10].

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions explored

  • What is the maximum LTV and loan amount on the LendSure Bank Statement Loan, and why do sources disagree?
  • Does LendSure Mortgage Corp charge a rate premium for bank statement documentation versus full-documentation loans?

The most material conflict is leverage and loan size. Some LendSure pages and a retail flyer state loan amounts up to $3,000,000 with LTV up to 90% [16]. Other pages state up to $3,500,000 and 90% LTV [25]. At least one page describes the 24-month program at up to 80% LTV [8]. These figures cannot be reconciled from public material, and the current applicable matrix should be treated as controlling [25].

Pricing is the second major uncertainty. LendSure does not publish current rates, points, or a fee schedule for the bank statement program [25]. Anthropic reports LendSure claims "no meaningful pricing difference" between 12-month and 24-month documentation and full-documentation loans, and claims no adder for 24-month bank statements, while independent industry data indicates bank statement loans generally carry a 0.50%–1.50% premium over conventional rates [25]. Those two narratives conflict and neither is resolved by the supplied evidence.

An older LendSure-hosted rate sheet listed a $1,895 bank-statement underwriting fee and rate adders, but it was published several years before the study date and should not be treated as current pricing [28].

Credit and reserve minimums are also unpublished. LendSure does not state a minimum FICO or reserve requirement on its product pages [32]. Independent 2026 industry material cites 640 FICO and 10% down as common bank statement requirements, but that is a market benchmark, not a LendSure commitment [32].

Geographic availability is a third conflict area. LendSure's site states it is pending authorization by the New York State Department of Financial Services and that no mortgage solicitation or loan applications for New York properties can be facilitated through the site [2]. Grok's response lists Arizona, California, Georgia, Illinois, and Texas as confirmed while describing other states as unclear [25]. No supplied source establishes a complete licensed-state list.

Mortgage features for this borrowing need

Questions explored

  • What bank statement features does LendSure Mortgage Corp offer a self-employed borrower with irregular deposits?
  • How does LendSure Mortgage Corp treat Venmo, Zelle, and NSF activity in bank statement underwriting?

LendSure's published features map closely to the study's five category criteria.

Bank statement program availability. LendSure offers 12-month and 24-month bank statement programs using personal or business statements in place of tax-return income [25]. Google reports borrowers can qualify using 12 or 24 months of personal or business statements and that LendSure can analyze multiple sets of statements [27].

Non-QM underwriting flexibility. Published features include variable expense factors, multiple business accounts, combining personal and business accounts, blending W-2 income with bank statement income, layering asset-depletion income, considering business-linked Venmo and Zelle deposits, and reviewing NSFs contextually rather than treating them as automatic disqualifiers [25]. Kimi also reports that a borrower paid from a business into a personal account can qualify using personal statements confirmed by three months of business statements showing transfers [25].

Rate premium for alternative documentation. Not publicly quantified by LendSure. See the disagreement section above; this is the single largest information gap for a rate-sensitive buyer [28].

CPA letter acceptance. A CPA letter and P&L are stated to be generally unnecessary for the 12- and 24-month programs, with a CPA letter used in specific situations such as supporting a below-standard expense factor or verifying two years of self-employment [25]. Google frames the CPA or tax preparer letter as a self-employment duration verification tool [26].

Minimum down payment for non-QM. LendSure advertises maximum LTV up to 90%, implying a potential 10% down payment for qualifying scenarios [25]. The page does not establish that 90% LTV is available for every borrower, loan size, occupancy type, property type, credit profile, or state [25]. Independent industry material places typical bank statement down payments at 10%–20% depending on credit, down payment, and loan amount [34].

Additional published features include a stated minimum of 25% business ownership to use business income [25], loan amounts advertised up to $3,500,000 [25], and a stated two-year self-employment requirement in the same business [26].

Rates, fees, and ongoing costs

Questions explored

  • How much does the LendSure Bank Statement Loan cost in rate premium, points, and closing fees?
  • Are there prepayment penalties or cancellation terms on LendSure Mortgage Corp bank statement loans?

Current pricing for the LendSure Bank Statement Loan is not publicly verifiable. Interest rates, APRs, rate premiums, discount-point requirements, and complete closing-cost estimates were not located in the reviewed current product pages [25]. Pricing is expected to vary by credit, LTV, loan size, occupancy, property, documentation period, and other underwriting factors, but the exact current adjustments must be obtained in a written Loan Estimate or scenario quote [25].

Known cost signals are limited and dated. An older LendSure-hosted rate sheet listed a $1,895 bank-statement underwriting fee plus rate adders and referenced legal-review, appraisal-transfer, origination, and lender-point charges, but its age makes current applicability unverified [28]. Standard third-party costs such as appraisal, title, escrow, credit report, recording, prepaid taxes, and insurance are not itemized on the current bank statement page [25].

On contract terms, no public borrower contract or cancellation policy specific to the Bank Statement Loan was identified [25]. LendSure's product page states that programs and restrictions may change and that submitting a scenario is not a commitment to lend [22]. Kimi reports no prepayment penalty terms disclosed and notes that broker origination and discount points can be financed into the loan on all programs without increasing the rate [25]. That financing claim is platform-reported and should be confirmed in writing.

Pricing confidence across platforms is uniformly low. OpenAI, Anthropic, DeepSeek, Grok, Perplexity, and Kimi all returned low pricing confidence, and none located a current public rate sheet [25]. Google returned moderate confidence but still noted that exact rates are not published online [27].

Best Suited For

Questions explored

  • Who is the LendSure Bank Statement Loan best suited for among self-employed borrowers?
  • Is LendSure Mortgage Corp a good choice for a business owner with multiple accounts and mixed income?

LendSure is best suited to self-employed borrowers with strong recurring deposits but low taxable income after legitimate deductions [25]. Within that group, several profiles fit especially well.

Borrowers who need to combine personal and business statements or aggregate multiple business accounts are a strong match, because LendSure publishes that capability [25]. Borrowers with less than 50% ownership who still clear the stated 25% threshold also fit, since LendSure does not require 100% ownership [25]. Borrowers whose income calculation benefits from a lower, business-specific expense factor are a fit, given the advertised floor as low as 10% [13]. Borrowers who want a non-QM alternative without routinely supplying a CPA letter or P&L also fit the 12- and 24-month programs [25]. Mixed-income households combining W-2 and self-employment income are supported through income stacking [11]. Borrowers needing larger loan amounts are served by the advertised limits, subject to the conflict noted above [25].

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions explored

  • Who should not choose LendSure Mortgage Corp for a self-employed bank statement loan?
  • Is LendSure Mortgage Corp a bad choice for a borrower who wants to apply directly without a broker?

LendSure is probably not the best choice for borrowers who qualify for conventional financing at materially lower rates and fees [25]. It is also a poor fit for borrowers who need transparent, guaranteed pricing before submitting a scenario, because current rates and the alternative-documentation premium are not published [25].

Borrowers with weak or irregular deposits, insufficient reserves, problematic credit, or properties outside LendSure's eligibility rules are not well served, since those standards are not publicly specified and are evaluated case by case [25]. Borrowers seeking a consumer-direct process are a poor fit: LendSure operates as a wholesale lender, and its site states materials are intended for licensed real estate and mortgage lending professionals [5]. New York borrowers cannot be served while the site remains pending authorization by the New York State Department of Financial Services [2]. Borrowers with less than two years of self-employment in the same business also fall outside the stated requirement [26]. Borrowers who need a bank statement HELOC or HELOAN alongside a first lien should look elsewhere, as no evidence of those products was found [1].

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions explored

  • What is a better alternative to LendSure Mortgage Corp for a self-employed borrower who wants published rates?
  • When should a self-employed buyer skip LendSure Mortgage Corp and use a conventional or direct lender instead?

Another option may be better in several defined situations. If a conventional lender can approve the borrower using documented income at a materially lower rate and cost, the conventional path wins on price [25]. If another non-QM lender offers a lower documented rate premium, lower fees, a lower expense factor, or a smaller down payment for the same scenario, that lender should be compared directly [25].

If the borrower needs a clearly published minimum FICO, reserve standard, property rule, or state-specific eligibility result before applying, LendSure's public materials will not supply it [32]. If the borrower wants a direct-to-consumer relationship without broker intermediation, a retail non-QM lender is a better structural fit [2]. If the borrower wants published rate transparency for upfront comparison, a lender that advertises a rate range is easier to shop against [1]. If the borrower needs a loan above the advertised ceiling, or needs a bank statement HELOC or HELOAN, competitors with those products are the better route [1].

Conversely, if the borrower has a P&L prepared by an eligible professional and meets LendSure's P&L requirements, that documentation path may be simpler than the bank statement route [22].

Questions to ask before choosing a lender

Questions explored

  • What should a buyer confirm with LendSure Mortgage Corp before signing a bank statement loan contract?
  • Which LendSure Mortgage Corp terms are unpublished and must be requested in writing?

Confirm these items in writing before committing, because the supplied evidence does not resolve them.

For the exact state, occupancy, property type, loan amount, FICO, LTV, and purpose, what is the maximum LTV and required down payment [25]? What expense factor will be applied to this specific business, and what documentation is needed to obtain a lower factor [25]? Will a CPA letter be accepted for this file, and what exact statements must it contain [25]? Are 12 months or 24 months of statements required, and how will transfers, cash deposits, Venmo, Zelle, NSFs, seasonality, and multiple accounts be treated [25]?

What are the current note rate, APR, rate premium versus a comparable full-documentation loan, points, and lender credits [25]? What are all lender, underwriting, broker, appraisal, legal-review, appraisal-transfer, credit, and other closing fees [25]? What minimum FICO, DTI, reserve, tradeline, business-history, and ownership requirements apply [32]? Are there loan-size, condo, 2-to-4-unit, acreage, cash-out, investment-property, or state-specific restrictions [25]? Is the product available directly to the borrower or only through an approved mortgage broker [5]? Can the lender provide a written scenario quote and Loan Estimate before the borrower incurs nonrefundable third-party costs [25]? Are there prepayment penalties, lock fees, or early payoff restrictions [2]?

The consensus assessment

LendSure Mortgage Corp is a good, but not conclusively strong, fit for a self-employed borrower using a bank statement loan. Six of the seven platforms rated the fit "good" or "strong," with Google, Grok, and Kimi calling it strong and OpenAI, Anthropic, DeepSeek, and Perplexity calling it good. No platform rated it a poor fit.

The case for LendSure rests on program design: a dedicated 12- and 24-month bank statement program, advertised LTV up to 90%, advertised loan amounts up to $3.5 million, an expense factor advertised as low as 10%, a 25% ownership threshold, multiple-account and mixed-income flexibility, and a CPA letter that is not routinely required [25].

The case against a strong rating rests on information gaps and structural constraints: no current published pricing or fee schedule, unresolved conflicts between 80% and 90% LTV and between $3.0M and $3.5M loan limits, unpublished credit and reserve minimums, wholesale-only distribution requiring a broker, and no New York availability [25].

Agreement among AI platforms does not prove product quality. It reflects what the platforms could retrieve, and in this case the retrievable record is overwhelmingly company-owned. Buyers should treat every favorable figure above as a claim to verify at the scenario level, not as a confirmed term.

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from a structured multi-platform research run dated 2026-09-29. Seven AI platforms evaluated LendSure Mortgage Corp for the self-employed bank statement loan use case: OpenAI (gpt-5.6-luna), Anthropic (claude-haiku-4-5-20251001), Google (gemini-3.5-flash), Grok (x-ai/grok-4.3), Kimi (moonshotai/kimi-k2.6), Perplexity (perplexity/sonar), and DeepSeek (deepseek-v4-flash).

Each platform returned a fit rating, a direct answer, strengths, limitations, use-case findings mapped to five category criteria, pricing and terms, and questions to verify before buying. Ranking statistics count only platforms that named LendSure during ranking discovery, which is a narrower measure than the number of platforms that evaluated fit.

All platform outputs are labeled platform-reported and were not independently verified. Citation IDs in this article map to the supplied source catalog. Company-owned sources materially outnumber independent sources in that catalog, and no claim here should be read as independently confirmed.

Research limitations

Several limitations apply. Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date: DeepSeek's response is dated 2026-01-29 while the study date is 2026-09-29, so DeepSeek's findings may be stale [2]. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

DeepSeek's response was produced with search disabled, so its claims rest on model knowledge rather than retrieved pages and require explicit verification before being described as current facts [2]. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated at the writing stage.

Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the catalog. LendSure's own pages supply most of the program detail, including LTV, loan limits, expense factor, ownership threshold, and documentation rules. Independent sources are limited to a LinkedIn directory entry, a mortgage broker review site, a 2026 requirements guide, and an industry awards page [33].

Material conflicts were not resolved and should not be guessed at: LTV of 80% versus 90%, loan limits of $3.0M versus $3.5M, and LendSure's no-adder pricing claim versus independent 0.50%–1.50% premium benchmarks [8]. Missing research is not evidence of disagreement, and missing public data is not evidence that a term is unfavorable.

No independent source was located that verifies current LendSure pricing, approval rates, closing times, or customer outcomes [25]. Public materials do not establish that every borrower can receive the lowest advertised expense factor or 90% LTV [25].

See the broader Self-Employed Buyers Using Bank Statement Loans consensus index for comparisons across qualified options.

Explore more home purchase mortgage lenders guidance in the category directory.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

  1. Bank Statement Loans: Rates for Self-Employed | Griffin Funding: https://griffinfunding.com/non-qm-mortgages/bank-statement-loans/
  2. LendSure Mortgage Corp Website: https://lendsure.com/
  3. 12-Month and 24-Month Bank Statement Loans - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/12-month-and-24-month-bank-statement-loans/
  4. 12 vs. 24-Month Bank Statement Loans: Finding the Right Fit for Self-Employed Clients: https://lendsure.com/12-vs-24-month-bank-statement-loans-finding-the-right-fit-for-self-employed-clients/
  5. LendSure Mortgage Corp Website (About Page: https://lendsure.com/about-lendsure-mortgage-corp/
  6. All about Bank Statement Loans for self-employed borrowers - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/all-about-bank-statement-loans-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  7. Bank Statement Program: A Solution for Self-Employed Borrowers - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/bank-statement-program-a-solution-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  8. Bank Statement Loans - LendSure Mortgage Corp (Bank Statement Mortgage Loan Programs: https://lendsure.com/bank_statement_mortgage_loan/
  9. All about Bank Statement Loans for self-employed borrowers: https://lendsure.com/blog/all-about-bank-statement-loans/
  10. Alternative Mortgage Financing: A Broker's Guide to Non-QM Solutions: https://lendsure.com/blog/alternative-mortgage-financing-a-brokers-guide-to-non-qm-solutions/
  11. Bank Statement Loans: A Flexible Financing Option for Self-Employed Borrowers: https://lendsure.com/blog/bank-statement-loans-a-flexible-financing-option-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  12. Bank Statement Loans for Borrowers Through Non-QM Lending: https://lendsure.com/blog/bank-statement-loans-for-borrowers-through-non-qm-lending/
  13. Bank Statement Program: A Solution for Self-Employed Borrowers: https://lendsure.com/blog/bank-statement-program-a-solution-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  14. Business vs. Personal Bank Statements: How LendSure's Variable Expense Factor Changes the Income Calculation: https://lendsure.com/blog/business-vs-personal-bank-statements/
  15. Flexible Lending for Business Owners: Bank Statement: https://lendsure.com/blog/flexible-lending-for-business-owners/
  16. Self-Employed Borrowers: Explore Loan Options Today: https://lendsure.com/blog/loan-options-self-employed/
  17. Non-QM Requirements 2026: Expanding Your Pipeline Beyond Agency Guidelines: https://lendsure.com/blog/non-qm-requirements/
  18. Understanding Bank Statement Loans for Self-Employed Borrowers: https://lendsure.com/blog/understanding-bank-statement-loans-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  19. Why It’s Important for Brokers to Learn About Non-QM Financing: https://lendsure.com/blog/why-its-important-for-brokers-to-learn-about-non-qm-financing/
  20. Featured Programs That We Offer - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/category/featured-programs/
  21. Profit & Loss Program - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/home-loan-programs/profit-and-loss-program/
  22. LendSure Bank Statement Loan product page: https://lendsure.com/loan-programs/bank-statement-loans/
  23. Bank Statement Mortgage - LendSure Mortgage Corp (12-Month/24-Month Program: https://lendsure.com/specialty-loan-solutions/12-month-24-month-bank-statement-program/
  24. Bank Statement Loans - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/specialty-loan-solutions/bank-statement-loans/
  25. Types of Income Documentation Options for Non-QM - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/types-of-income-documentation-options-for-non-qm/
  26. Self-Employed Borrowers: Bank Statement Loans - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/understanding-bank-statement-loans-for-self-employed-borrowers/
  27. Self-Employed Loans - LendSure Home Loans: https://www.lendsurehomeloans.com/self-employed-loans/

Independent Sources

  1. Bank Statement Loan Requirements 2026: 640 FICO, 10% Down: https://www.1stnwm.com/blog/bank-statement-loan-requirements-2026-complete-guide/
  2. LendSure Mortgage Corp LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/company/lendsure-mortgage-corp-
  3. National Association of Mortgage Brokers — 2025 Lender Awards: https://www.namb.org/

TRANSPARENCY BY DESIGN

The evidence behind this study

Research is a dated snapshot of AI recommendations and their supporting sources. Use the original evidence and methodology to understand what these findings can—and cannot—tell you.

Independent source records
4
Provider-owned source records
31
Direct support records
28

AI platforms in the study

ChatGPTClaudeDeepSeekGrokPerplexityKimiGemini

Study limitations

  • The study date identifies this research snapshot; dates reported by AI platforms do not independently establish source freshness.
  • Recommendation counts measure mentions during the ranking stage. Later fit assessments do not increase those counts.
  • Product names, costs, and features can differ across sources. Confirm conflicting details directly with the provider.
  • Source URLs came from AI platform responses and were not independently validated during report preparation.
  • Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations; do not describe company claims as independently verified.
  • Some dates reported by AI platforms differ from the study date. Those dates do not independently establish that the information is current.

Affiliate & commercial disclosure

We may receive compensation when you follow certain links, request mortgage quotes, or take another qualifying action through a commercial partner. These relationships create a potential financial conflict, but do not influence recorded AI recommendations or ranking calculations. Partner availability, rates, fees, and eligibility can vary.

Read the full Affiliate Disclosure for compensation, tracking, partner availability, and research independence details, or contact us with a disclosure question.

Verify the source snapshot

SHA-256: 5d2a5affda11caecc17c5934ba2e41b187fa7d639f406c9a0731a7a92b9131c5