The research in brief
CoreVest Finance is a good fit for an investor who has exceeded the conventional agency limit and wants to bundle five or more eligible rental properties into one business-purpose portfolio loan. Three of seven platforms named CoreVest during the ranking stage, at an average listed rank of 2.0 and a best rank of 1. The strongest reason to consider it is that its Rental Portfolio Loan is purpose-built for 5+ property portfolios and publicly demonstrates funded transactions above 100 properties. The main limitation is transparency: CoreVest does not publicly state a universal maximum property count, an aggregate borrower exposure cap, a high-property-count pricing schedule, or a per-property reserve formula.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 3 of 7 platforms (Claude, Grok, ChatGPT) |
| Share of included platform responses | 42.9% |
| Average listed rank | 2.0 |
| Best listed rank | 1 (ChatGPT) |
| Mortgage offering | Rental Portfolio Loan; applicable portfolio/blanket and DSCR portfolio structures for 5 or more eligible rental properties or units |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity); strong (DeepSeek, Gemini, Grok); mixed (Kimi) |
| Research date | 2026-09-30 |
Why CoreVest Finance Qualified for This Study
Questions explored
- Is CoreVest Finance a good choice for financing beyond ten property agency limit?
- How many AI platforms named CoreVest Finance for investors with 10 or more financed properties?
CoreVest Finance qualified because it was named by three of the seven platforms during ranking discovery, and because its core product directly addresses the constraint that defines this use case. Fannie Mae's current policy limits a borrower obtaining a second-home or investment-property loan through DU to 10 financed properties [1]. CoreVest markets portfolio loans for five or more properties and states that it lends to seasoned investors managing hundreds of rental properties, indicating underwriting designed for portfolios beyond the agency count limit [15].
The three platforms that named CoreVest ranked it first, second, and third respectively, producing an average listed rank of 2.0 and a best rank of 1 (ChatGPT). The remaining four platforms evaluated fit for the use case but did not name CoreVest during the ranking stage, so their fit ratings appear in this review without a corresponding rank.
Qualification rests on product architecture, not on verified performance. CoreVest's portfolio structure substitutes portfolio-level underwriting and cross-collateralized business-purpose credit for separate agency mortgages [1]. That is a structural answer to the agency property-count cap. It is not evidence that CoreVest prices better than alternatives, and no platform claimed it does.
The mortgage offering in focus
Questions explored
- Which CoreVest Finance product should a buyer choose if they need to finance 10 or more rental properties in one loan?
- Does the CoreVest Finance Rental Portfolio Loan have a maximum property count for a 10-plus property portfolio?
The most relevant product is the CoreVest Rental Portfolio Loan, which bundles five or more eligible rental properties or units into one loan. Published terms include fixed-rate financing, 3-, 5-, 7-, or 10-year options, up to 75% of value, and loan sizes from $500,000 to $50 million or more [15]. CoreVest also advertises a 30-Year DSCR Portfolio Loan for qualifying based primarily on rental income [15].
Platforms described the same product family with different labels. Anthropic, DeepSeek, Perplexity, and Kimi referenced a Rental Portfolio Loan, an SFR Portfolio Loan, or a DSCR Portfolio Blanket Program for 5+ properties. Grok named the Rental Portfolio Loan as a blanket structure for 5+ properties. Google named the Rental Portfolio Loan only. These naming differences may reflect legacy versus current branding, and buyers should confirm which program name applies to their quote (Kimi).
On maximum property count, the evidence is genuinely mixed. CoreVest states there is no limitation on the number of individual properties that can be financed into a portfolio loan [11], and separately states that portfolio lenders usually face no cap on the number of assets, loans, or dollar amounts lent to a single borrower [11]. CoreVest publicly shows funded examples involving 32, 54, 113, and 126 properties [15]. A CoreVest market page advertises a 5-500+ property range [17]. However, the main product page does not establish a binding maximum, and the 500+ figure is marketing material rather than a published underwriting limit [15].
Perplexity surfaced a narrower figure: a 30-Year Portfolio DSCR Loan page stating up to 20 properties [14]. Perplexity explicitly flagged that the public sources reviewed do not confirm whether the 20-property figure is a hard maximum or just one product tier (Perplexity). Buyers should treat the 20-property number as product-specific, not as a company-wide ceiling.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions explored
- What do AI platforms agree on about CoreVest Finance for investors past the agency property limit?
- Is CoreVest Finance designed for portfolios larger than 10 rental properties?
Agreement was strong on structure and unanimous on the core mechanism. Every platform that evaluated CoreVest described it as a portfolio or blanket lender whose products are not subject to the Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac financed-property cap, and every platform identified the Rental Portfolio Loan or an equivalent blanket program as the relevant product [15].
Four points drew broad agreement:
- Minimum portfolio size. CoreVest requires a minimum of five properties for the Rental Portfolio Loan [20].
- Leverage. Rental portfolio loans allow up to 75% of value, requiring roughly 25% equity [19].
- Terms. Portfolio loans are offered in 3-, 5-, 7-, or 10-year structures, with a 30-year DSCR option [23].
- Reserves. CoreVest confirms that rental portfolio loans require reserves for taxes, insurance, and capital expenditures [15].
Platforms also agreed that CoreVest underwrites on property cash flow rather than personal income for DSCR-based products [13]. Agreement among AI platforms reflects convergence in retrieved public materials. It does not establish that CoreVest is the best lender for any particular borrower.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions explored
- How much does CoreVest Finance cost for a 10-plus property portfolio loan, and is pricing publicly disclosed?
- What is CoreVest Finance's maximum aggregate exposure per borrower?
Disagreement and uncertainty clustered around five items, and none of them were resolved by the supplied evidence.
Maximum property count. Anthropic and Grok reported no stated cap, citing CoreVest's own language and funded examples up to 126 properties [11]. Perplexity reported a 20-property figure tied to the 30-Year Portfolio DSCR Loan and flagged it as possibly a product tier rather than a ceiling [14]. OpenAI reported the 5-500+ marketing range while noting the product page does not establish a binding maximum [17]. These are not reconcilable from public materials.
Aggregate exposure limits. No platform located a published borrower-level aggregate exposure ceiling. OpenAI noted CoreVest publishes a portfolio loan size of $500,000 to $50 million or more but no concentration limit or maximum total debt across all CoreVest loans [15]. Anthropic noted the $100 million per-loan maximum does not clarify whether a single investor could obtain multiple such loans [23]. Kimi compared CoreVest to lenders that do publish caps — MAXEX at $5,000,000 or 10 loans per borrower, MK Lending at $7.5 million or 10 properties, LendSure at a $3,000,000 maximum loan amount — and could not find an equivalent CoreVest figure [22].
Rate impact at high property counts. No platform found a CoreVest rate grid showing pricing adjustments at 10, 50, or 100+ properties. CoreVest states that structure, leverage, pricing, documentation, recourse, and collateral-release terms vary by borrower, program, property, market, and transaction [7]. Anthropic cited an 8% starting rate for rental loans and an industry-wide 25-50 basis point portfolio DSCR premium over standalone DSCR pricing [20]. Kimi cited a general DSCR rate premium of +1.0% to +2.0% above conventional rates [29]. None of these are CoreVest-specific high-count pricing.
Reserve quantification. CoreVest confirms reserves are required but does not disclose the amount, the monthly reserve period, or whether reserves are calculated per property or at portfolio level [15]. Anthropic cited an industry standard of 6-12 months of reserves for blanket loans [26]. Kimi cited 3-6 months of PITIA per property with escalation as portfolio size grows, and noted some lenders add 2 months of reserves per additional financed property [31]. These are market benchmarks, not CoreVest terms.
LTV figures. CoreVest's own pages conflict. The homepage displays up to 70% LTV and 3-10-year terms for the Rental Portfolio Loan, while the dedicated product page and guide display up to 75% of value (ChatGPT). Perplexity separately noted the homepage showing up to 70%, product pages showing up to 75%, and the DSCR page showing up to 80% (Perplexity). Google reported LTV generally capped around 70% to 75% for structured portfolios and up to 80% for individual DSCR products (Gemini). The applicable leverage must be confirmed in a current term sheet.
Mortgage features for this borrowing need
Questions explored
- What features does the CoreVest Finance Rental Portfolio Loan offer an investor with more than 10 financed properties?
- Does CoreVest Finance allow non-recourse financing on a large rental portfolio?
CoreVest's use-case capabilities center on consolidating many properties into one loan, underwriting on portfolio cash flow, and offering recourse flexibility.
Eligible collateral. CoreVest finances 1-4 unit single-family rentals, condos, townhomes, and small multifamily assets [6]. It excludes owner-occupied residences, mobile or manufactured homes, co-ops, assisted living, mixed-use properties, and commercial real estate, and states that it lends nationwide except Nevada, North Dakota, and South Dakota [10].
Leverage and qualification. CoreVest advertises up to 75% of value for the Rental Portfolio Loan and states that DSCR products qualify based on property rental income rather than personal income [15]. Its general FAQ says program limits vary and commonly cap LTV at 75% to 80%, with a typical minimum DSCR of 0.80x, though the applicable threshold may be higher for a specific portfolio [10].
Recourse structure. CoreVest states that both recourse and non-recourse portfolio loans are available [15]. Its description of non-recourse preserves exceptions for matters such as fraud and bankruptcy, so the borrower must review carve-outs and guaranty documents rather than treat the loan as liability-free [15].
Cross-collateralization. CoreVest rental portfolio loans are cross-collateralized blanket loans in which all properties secure the entire debt [25]. Independent analysis warns that one underperforming property or tenant vacancy can affect blended DSCR across the pool, and that default can trigger enforcement against the full portfolio [25]. CoreVest advertises multi-market cross-collateralization and one-loan consolidation, which reduces the number of monthly payments and lender relationships but makes individual-property sales, releases, refinances, and substitutions more dependent on lender approval [15].
Speed. CoreVest rental portfolio loans can close in as little as 30 days, with a standard timeline of 4-6 weeks and term sheets issued within 2-7 days [6].
Scale. CoreVest has financed approximately 100,000 units and closed over $10 billion in loans, per its own LinkedIn page [21]. Its official homepage excerpt states $26 billion or more in loans closed and 182,000 or more units (official:C1). These two company-owned figures conflict and neither is independently verified.
Rates, fees, and ongoing costs
Questions explored
- How much does CoreVest Finance cost per month for a portfolio loan, and are there setup or cancellation fees?
- What prepayment penalty applies to a CoreVest Finance fixed-rate rental portfolio loan?
No public interest-rate sheet was located for the Rental Portfolio Loan, and pricing confidence across platforms was low to moderate. CoreVest publishes leverage, loan-size, and term ranges but indicates that pricing varies by borrower, property, market, program, and transaction [7]. High-property-count pricing is therefore unclear until a quote or term sheet is issued.
Known cost elements reported by platforms:
| Cost item | Reported detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
Interest rate | Not publicly posted; must be quoted. Anthropic cited an 8% starting rate for rental loans | |
Portfolio DSCR premium | 25-50 basis points over standalone DSCR pricing (industry-wide figure) | |
Down payment | 25% of portfolio value at 75% LTV | |
Yield maintenance | Fixed-rate rental loans generally include yield maintenance; CoreVest cites 54 months on a 5-year note and 114 months on a 10-year note | [15], Gemini |
Assumption fee | Applies to an approved purchaser assumption on loans over $5 million | |
Reserves | Required for taxes, insurance, and capital expenditures; amount not disclosed | |
Third-party costs | Appraisal, title, escrow, legal, environmental, inspection, insurance, and diligence costs may apply; allocation unclear | |
Origination fees | Not publicly standardized for portfolio loans; one platform cited a two-point origination fee in a bridge loan example | Claude |
Release provisions | Independent market standard cited at 115-120% of pro-rata principal; CoreVest-specific release pricing not verified |
Contract terms. Published portfolio terms are generally 3, 5, 7, or 10 years [15]. Most rental loans amortize on a 30-year schedule, creating a balloon or refinance obligation at maturity [15]. Loans over $5 million generally receive a one-time purchaser assumption right subject to underwriting approval and an assumption fee; loans under $5 million do not receive standard assumption rights [15]. The public site does not state a general cancellation fee for an application or term sheet (ChatGPT).
Kimi reported additional cost categories — ongoing portfolio monitoring fees, insurance and tax escrow administration costs, and extension or modification fees — but labeled these as expectations rather than verified CoreVest terms, and noted that the official CoreVest website was not accessible during that platform's research (Kimi). Treat those items as unverified.
Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who is CoreVest Finance best suited for among investors with 10 or more mortgaged rental properties?
- Is CoreVest Finance worth it for an investor who wants one loan instead of multiple agency mortgages?
CoreVest is best suited to investors with 10 or more non-owner-occupied SFR, condo, townhome, or small multifamily properties who want one cross-collateralized loan instead of multiple agency mortgages (ChatGPT). It fits borrowers comfortable with business-purpose underwriting, portfolio-level cash-flow analysis, required reserves, and possible yield-maintenance prepayment costs (ChatGPT). Portfolios need to be large enough to meet the published $500,000 minimum and to support roughly $500,000 to $50 million or more of financing [15].
Anthropic framed the same buyer as an experienced investor with 10+ stabilized rentals seeking to consolidate or refinance multiple mortgages into a single blanket loan, prioritizing asset-based qualification and fast closing over personal-credit-driven underwriting (Claude). Google described the fit as investors looking to cross-collateralize and bundle 5 to over 100 properties into a single blanket mortgage at institutional scale (Gemini). Deepseek described the fit as portfolio investors with SFR, small multifamily, or mixed rental holdings who have aged out of conventional agency financing (DeepSeek).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who should not choose CoreVest Finance for financing beyond ten property agency limit?
- Is CoreVest Finance a bad fit for an investor who needs individual property releases or LTV above 75%?
CoreVest is probably not best suited to borrowers who need publicly transparent rates, fees, reserve schedules, or guaranteed property-count limits before submitting a deal (ChatGPT). It is also a poor structural match for owners of owner-occupied, manufactured-home, co-op, mixed-use, assisted-living, or primarily commercial assets, which fall outside its published eligible collateral [10].
Other mismatches reported across platforms:
- Borrowers who need easy individual-property releases or frequent unencumbered sales without lender approval (ChatGPT).
- Investors seeking the lowest possible agency pricing or a long fully amortizing term without a balloon or refinance event (ChatGPT).
- Investors requiring individual property isolation or non-cross-collateralized structures to mitigate portfolio-level default risk (Claude).
- Borrowers seeking LTV above 75% or wanting to avoid a 25% equity stake (Claude, Gemini).
- Investors with fewer than five properties, where the portfolio minimum disqualifies them or agency and single-property DSCR loans may price better (Claude, DeepSeek, Kimi).
- Borrowers whose portfolio includes assets outside CoreVest's listed eligible property types (Perplexity).
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions explored
- What is a better alternative to CoreVest Finance for a buyer who needs LTV above 75% or non-cross-collateralized loans?
- When is an individual DSCR lender better than a CoreVest Finance portfolio loan?
A regional bank or credit union may be better when the borrower prioritizes relationship pricing, flexible property releases, longer maturities, or customized recourse terms (ChatGPT). A DSCR lender offering individual 30-year loans may be better when the borrower wants each property isolated rather than cross-collateralized (ChatGPT). A commercial or multifamily lender may be better when the portfolio contains larger apartment buildings, mixed-use assets, or commercial property (ChatGPT). Another institutional portfolio lender may be better when the borrower needs published 100-plus-property limits, aggregate exposure caps, reserve formulas, or rate tiers (ChatGPT).
Anthropic named specific comparison points: Arbor Realty and commercial-style lenders such as Velocity for separate notes per property, Visio for up to 80% LTV, and A&D Mortgage for smaller portfolios or non-traditional rentals (Claude). Kimi named LendSure, New American Funding, MAXEX, and MK Lending as individual DSCR lenders that let a borrower accumulate loans across multiple funders rather than concentrating exposure with one lender [2]. Kimi also noted that individual DSCR loans and portfolio blanket loans bypass the agency limit through different mechanisms, and that the individual-loan route preserves per-property flexibility (Kimi).
Agency financing remains better for borrowers still under the applicable financed-property limit and able to obtain lower standardized pricing (ChatGPT). Grok noted that other portfolio lenders may offer longer amortization or lower rates, and that borrowers wanting fully non-recourse terms without exceptions or minimal reserves should compare elsewhere (Grok).
Questions to ask before choosing a lender
The platforms converged on a similar verification list. These questions are drawn from the supplied platform responses and should be answered in writing before signing.
Property count and exposure
- What is the maximum number of properties CoreVest will accept in this specific portfolio, and is the 500+ figure applicable to this borrower, state mix, property type, and loan program? (ChatGPT)
- What is the maximum aggregate exposure to the borrower, guarantors, affiliated entities, and each geographic market? (ChatGPT, Claude)
- Will existing mortgages count toward CoreVest's exposure calculation if they are not refinanced into the portfolio loan? (ChatGPT)
- Is the 20-property DSCR figure a hard cap or just one product tier? (Perplexity)
Pricing and fees
- What interest rate, spread, points, and underwriting fee apply at 10, 50, 100, or more properties? (ChatGPT)
- Are there pricing adjustments for leverage, DSCR, property count, market concentration, borrower liquidity, or cross-collateralization? (ChatGPT)
- What fees apply — origination, third-party, servicing — and what are the prepayment and exit terms? (DeepSeek)
Reserves and liquidity
- What exact reserves are required for taxes, insurance, capital expenditures, replacement reserves, interest carry, and operating deficits? (ChatGPT)
- Are reserves calculated per property, per unit, per loan, or from a portfolio-level minimum? (ChatGPT)
- What are the exact cash reserve and liquidity requirements for my specific portfolio size and aggregate loan amount? (Gemini)
Structure and exit
- What are the property-release, substitution, partial-paydown, and collateral-release conditions? (ChatGPT)
- Does a sale of one property trigger a required paydown based on proportional value, debt, or a lender-determined release price? (ChatGPT)
- What are the exact yield-maintenance, defeasance, or other prepayment provisions for each term? (ChatGPT)
- Is the loan fully amortizing, partially amortizing, or ballooning, and what is the exact amortization schedule? (ChatGPT)
- What happens if one property underperforms while the rest of the portfolio remains current? (ChatGPT, Claude)
Servicing and compliance
- What reporting is required after closing, including rent rolls, operating statements, inspections, tax receipts, insurance renewals, financial statements, and compliance certificates? (ChatGPT)
- Who services the loan, how are escrows and reserves administered, and what servicing or administration fees apply? (ChatGPT)
- Are all properties required to be owned by one SPE, or can multiple affiliated LLCs and guarantors be included? (ChatGPT)
Eligibility and guarantees
- Which property types, states, tenancy structures, and short-term-rental uses are eligible? (ChatGPT)
- What personal guarantees and non-recourse carve-outs apply to the proposed structure? (ChatGPT)
- Does CoreVest require property management, minimum liquidity, net worth, experience, or minimum credit scores above its general published guidance? (ChatGPT)
- Are quoted terms firm commitments or preliminary term sheets subject to later appraisal, diligence, or capital-markets approval? (ChatGPT)
The consensus assessment
CoreVest Finance is a good, but not fully transparent, fit for financing beyond the 10-property agency limit. Its Rental Portfolio Loan is directly designed for five or more eligible rental properties, publicly demonstrates transactions exceeding 100 properties, and offers portfolio-level leverage, DSCR underwriting, and recourse or non-recourse structures [15].
Platform fit ratings were not unanimous: DeepSeek, Gemini, and Grok rated the fit strong; ChatGPT, Claude, and Perplexity rated it good; Kimi rated it mixed, citing an inaccessible official website during its research (DeepSeek, Gemini, Grok, ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Kimi). The principal decision risks are unpriced high-count rate adjustments, undisclosed aggregate exposure limits, unquantified reserve requirements, cross-collateralization, yield maintenance, and incomplete public information about ongoing servicing (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity).
Obtain a written term sheet and portfolio underwriting matrix before treating CoreVest as the best option for a very large portfolio. The consensus index for this category is available at the financing beyond ten property agency limit page.
How This Review Was Produced
This review was produced from a single research run dated 2026-09-30 covering seven AI platforms: Claude (claude-haiku-4-5-20251001), DeepSeek (deepseek-v4-flash), Gemini (gemini-3.5-flash), Grok (x-ai/grok-4.3), Kimi (moonshotai/kimi-k2.6), ChatGPT (gpt-5.6-luna), and Perplexity (perplexity/sonar). Each platform was asked which providers it would recommend for an investor who has grown a portfolio to ten or more mortgaged rental properties and can no longer obtain conventional agency-backed financing.
CoreVest Finance was named during the ranking stage by three of the seven platforms. All seven platforms evaluated fit for the use case, but only the three that named CoreVest during ranking discovery contributed to the mention count and rank statistics. Fit ratings from the remaining four platforms are reported without a corresponding rank.
Every factual claim in this review is attributed to a platform-reported citation or labeled as platform-reported or unverified. No product was tested, no borrower was interviewed, and no loan terms were independently confirmed with CoreVest. The broader category directory for investment property and non qm mortgage lenders lists related reviews.
Research limitations
Several limitations materially affect how much weight this review can carry.
Company-owned sources dominate. Of the 31 deduplicated citations, 24 are company-owned and 7 are independent. CoreVest's own product pages, FAQs, guides, and articles supply most of the product detail. Company claims in this review are not independently verified.
Platform-reported research dates differ from the run date. The authoritative run research date is 2026-09-30. Deepseek reported a research date of 2026-01-30, roughly eight months earlier. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
One platform ran without search. Deepseek's research capability record shows search disabled. Its claims about CoreVest rest on model knowledge rather than retrieved pages and require explicit verification before being treated as current facts.
One platform could not access the official site. Kimi reported that the official CoreVest website was not accessible during its research and that its product claims rely on secondary source descriptions and historical program structures rather than verified 2026 guidelines (Kimi). Kimi also flagged that secondary sources conflate CoreVest with other portfolio lenders and that product names may reflect legacy versus current branding.
Official-page excerpts are retrieved but not verified. The official fact sources supplied for this run carry a status of retrieved_not_verified. The homepage excerpt states $26 billion or more in loans closed and 182,000 or more units (official:C1), which conflicts with the approximately $10 billion and 100,000 units figure on CoreVest's LinkedIn page [21]. Neither figure is independently confirmed.
Unresolved conflicts were preserved, not resolved. CoreVest's own pages disagree on LTV (70% versus 75% versus 80%) and on loan-size ceilings ($50 million versus $100 million versus a 5-500+ property marketing range). No platform located a binding maximum property count or aggregate borrower exposure cap. These gaps are reported as gaps.
Supplied URLs were not independently validated. The source URLs in this review were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated at the writing stage.
AI-platform agreement is not evidence of product quality. Convergence across platforms reflects overlap in retrieved public materials and, in some cases, shared reliance on CoreVest's own marketing. It does not establish that CoreVest is the best lender for any specific borrower or portfolio.
See the broader Investors with 10 or More Financed Properties consensus index for comparisons across qualified options.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Multiple Financed Properties for the Same Borrower: https://guide-selling.fanniemae.com/sel/b2-2-03/multiple-financed-properties-same-borrower
- Investment Property Loans - LendSure Mortgage Corp: https://lendsure.com/specialty-loan-solutions/investment-property-loans/
- MK Lending Non-QM Plus Selling Guide: https://mklending.com/file/delegatedsellersguide/Non%20QM%20Plus%20Selling%20Guide%20v06.06.2025.pdf?file=7etaCHnEie8jOXmDZwfzejb7OdpeOj21rxePeukL.pdf
- CoreVest Finance — Rental Portfolio Loans: https://www.corevestfinance.com
- Asset-Based Lending: A Guide for Real Estate Investors: https://www.corevestfinance.com/articles/asset-based-loans
- How to Close a Rental Portfolio Loan in as Little as 30 Days: https://www.corevestfinance.com/articles/close-portfolio-loan-thirty-days-or-less
- 5 Benefits of Rental Portfolio and Blanket Loans: https://www.corevestfinance.com/articles/five-benefits-rental-portfolio-loans
- From Fix and Flip to Buy and Hold: Financing Rental: https://www.corevestfinance.com/articles/from-fix-and-flip-to-buy-and-hold
- How To Finance and Buy Multiple Rental Properties: https://www.corevestfinance.com/articles/how-to-finance-and-buy-multiple-rental-properties
- FAQs | Real Estate Investment Loan Questions | CoreVest: https://www.corevestfinance.com/faqs
- Five Benefits of Rental Portfolio Loans for Residential Investors - Corevest Finance: https://www.corevestfinance.com/five-benefits-rental-portfolio-loans/
- What are Rental Portfolio Loans?: https://www.corevestfinance.com/guides/rental-portfolio-loans
- How To Finance and Buy Multiple Rental Properties - Corevest Finance: https://www.corevestfinance.com/how-to-finance-and-buy-multiple-rental-properties/
- 30-Year Portfolio DSCR Loan: https://www.corevestfinance.com/loan-types/30-year-portfolio-dscr-loan
- Rental Portfolio Loans | Finance 5+ Properties | CoreVest: https://www.corevestfinance.com/loan-types/rental-portfolio-loans
- Short-Term Rental Loans | CoreVest Finance: https://www.corevestfinance.com/loan-types/short-term-rental-loans
- California Private Money Lender for Real Estate Investors: https://www.corevestfinance.com/markets/california-private-money-lender
- CoreVest Finance — Portfolio Lending Overview: https://www.corevestfinance.com/portfolio-lending/
- Rental Portfolio Loans | CoreVest Finance: https://www.corevestfinance.com/rental-portfolio-loan/
- Single Family Rental Property Loan (SFR) | CoreVest Finance: https://www.corevestfinance.com/single-rental-property-loan/
- CoreVest Finance | LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/corevestfinance
- MAXEX DSCR Program Guidelines: https://www.maxex.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/MAXEX-DSCR-Program-Guidelines.pdf
- CoreVest :: Redwood Trust, Inc. (RWT: https://www.redwoodtrust.com/businesses-strategies/corevest
- Official pricing and terms source: https://www.corevestfinance.com/legal/terms
Independent Sources
- Portfolio DSCR Calculator | Blanket Loan Analyzer | DSCR Authority: https://dscrauthority.com/tools/portfolio-dscr-analyzer/
- How Multi-Property Investors Use One Loan to Finance: https://honestcasa.com/blog/blanket-mortgage-guide
- How Many Investment Property Loans Can You Have?: https://kellibrooke.com/scenarios/investor-scaling/
- Fannie Mae Selling Guide — Financed Properties (B2-2-03: https://selling-guide.fanniemae.com/sel/b2-2-03/multiple-financed-properties
- Investment Property Mortgage: Rates, Requirements, Down Payment: https://www.opendoor.com/articles/investment-property-mortgage
- CoreVest Finance Review (2026): Real Estate Investment Loans: https://www.realestateskills.com/blog/corevest-review
- How Many DSCR Loans Can You Have?: https://www.refiguide.org/how-many-dscr-loans-can-you-have/