Independent research. A clearer mortgage perspective.
MortgageConsensus Index

PROVIDER FIT REVIEW/

U.S. Bank Review for Second Home and Vacation Home Purchase

U.S. Bank is a good, but not conclusively best, fit for an existing homeowner buying a personal-use second or vacation home. Three of the seven platforms in this study named U.S. Bank during the ranking stage, at an average listed rank of 4.0 and a best listed rank of 1.

Multiple AI perspectivesEvidence-led comparisonsOur editorial independence

RECOMMENDATION COVERAGE

U.S. Bank

Recommended by 3 of 7 AI platforms in this study.

42.9%Consensus coverage · not a customer rating

The research in brief

U.S. Bank is a good, but not conclusively best, fit for an existing homeowner buying a personal-use second or vacation home. Three of the seven platforms in this study named U.S. Bank during the ranking stage, at an average listed rank of 4.0 and a best listed rank of 1. Its strongest advantage is that it explicitly markets financing for second homes and vacation properties, pairs that with jumbo and wealth-management coordination, and publishes guidance on higher down payments and six-to-12-month reserves [9]. The main limitation is transparency: U.S. Bank does not publish second-home-specific rates, exact down payment minimums, reserve formulas, or resort-market overlays, so buyers must verify terms directly [14].

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage3 of 7 platforms (DeepSeek, Gemini, ChatGPT)
Share of included platform responses42.9%
Average listed rank4.0
Best listed rank1 (Gemini)
Mortgage offeringU.S. Bank investment-property loan options for second homes and vacation properties; wealth-management jumbo financing for secondary homes
Overall use-case fitGood, with meaningful verification required
Research date2026-09-29

Why U.S. Bank Qualified for This Study

Questions explored

  • Is U.S. Bank a good choice for second home vacation property purchase?
  • How many AI platforms named U.S. Bank for second home and vacation home lending?

U.S. Bank qualified because it explicitly supports the use case rather than treating it as an edge case. Its investment-property lending page identifies second homes and vacation properties as eligible uses, including one- to four-unit residential properties, and says it offers multiple investment-property loan options [9].

Three of the seven platforms in this study named U.S. Bank during the ranking stage: DeepSeek, Gemini, and ChatGPT. That is 42.9% of included platform responses. Its average listed rank was 4.0, with a best listed rank of 1 from Gemini. The remaining four platforms evaluated U.S. Bank's fit but did not name it in the ranking stage, so the mention count understates how many platforms actually assessed the lender.

The qualification rests on three supplied strengths. First, product relevance: U.S. Bank's own page expressly includes second homes and vacation properties [9]. Second, stated underwriting guidance: the bank says investment-property down payments are typically higher than for a primary residence and that borrowers should have assets covering six to 12 months of mortgage payments [9]. Third, a jumbo and wealth-management pathway: U.S. Bank Wealth Management describes jumbo financing for secondary homes and investment properties with coordinated processing [19].

This is a niche fit review of U.S. Bank for second home vacation property purchase only. It is not a broad company review, and it does not evaluate U.S. Bank for primary-residence, refinance, or rental-investment lending except where those products affect this use case.

The mortgage offering in focus

Questions explored

  • Which U.S. Bank loan program should a buyer choose for a personal-use vacation home?
  • Does U.S. Bank's Investment & Second-Home Mortgage Program apply to a non-rental second home?

The most relevant offering is U.S. Bank's investment-property lending for second homes and vacation properties, which several platforms also label the "U.S. Bank Investment & Second-Home Mortgage Program" [9]. For higher-priced purchases, the relevant adjacent pathway is wealth-management jumbo financing for secondary homes [19].

The naming is genuinely inconsistent across sources, and buyers should treat that as a warning sign rather than a detail. U.S. Bank publicly labels the offering as investment-property lending while also including second homes and vacation properties, so the exact product name and underwriting channel for a personal-use second home are unclear [9]. Kimi reported that the bank's public page groups investment property and second home together without clear product separation or distinct term sheets [9].

What is clear from company-owned material is the eligibility framing. U.S. Bank states that conventional loans can be used to purchase a second home or an investment property, while FHA loans cannot be used for second homes [8]. It also offers jumbo mortgages for high-valued primary homes, investment properties, and vacation homes, and notes that at times jumbo rates may even be lower than conforming loan rates [10].

A separate pathway exists for buyers who would rather borrow against their existing home than take a standalone second-home mortgage. U.S. Bank states that a home-equity loan can be used to buy a second house and describes an 80% or lower existing-home loan-to-value condition in applicable states [2]. That is not the same product as a purchase mortgage for a second home, and it places the primary residence at risk as collateral [2].

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions explored

  • What do AI platforms agree U.S. Bank offers for second home buyers?
  • Is U.S. Bank's second home lending widely recognized across AI platforms?

Agreement was strong on product existence and limited on everything else. All seven platforms that evaluated fit treated U.S. Bank as a lender that supports second home or vacation property financing, and the company's own page supports that reading [9].

Platforms converged on four points:

  • Second homes and vacation properties are eligible uses. U.S. Bank's investment-property page expressly includes them [9].
  • Down payments are typically higher than for a primary residence. U.S. Bank says 20% or more may provide advantages, including potentially better pricing, but does not state it as a universal minimum [9].
  • Reserves matter and are stricter than for a primary residence. U.S. Bank says borrowers should have assets covering six to 12 months of mortgage payments and that reserve requirements may be stricter for investment-property loans [9].
  • A jumbo or wealth-management channel exists for larger purchases. U.S. Bank Wealth Management describes jumbo financing for secondary homes with coordinated processing [19].

Platforms also agreed that government-backed and assistance programs are unavailable here. U.S. Bank states that its down-payment-assistance programs are for homes the borrower plans to occupy and are not available for vacation homes or investment properties, and USDA financing requires a primary residence and excludes vacation homes [7].

Agreement among AI platforms is not evidence of product quality. It reflects that the same company-owned pages were retrievable and consistent.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions explored

  • Does U.S. Bank charge a higher rate for a second home than for a primary residence?
  • Is U.S. Bank a strong or uncertain fit for resort and seasonal market lending?

Fit ratings diverged sharply. Google rated U.S. Bank a strong fit, citing a program that allows second-home buyers to secure primary-residence interest rates [30]. OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, and Perplexity rated it good (ChatGPT, Claude, Grok, Perplexity). DeepSeek rated it mixed, and Kimi rated it uncertain (DeepSeek, Kimi).

The rate-premium question is the largest unresolved conflict. Google cited a third-party real estate blog reporting a U.S. Bank program offering investment and second-home loans at primary residence rates [30]. That claim appears in third-party sources and was not confirmed on U.S. Bank's official website in the checked materials [24]. Against it, U.S. Bank's published rate pages explicitly state that the rates shown are current rates for the purchase of a single-family primary residence, so they cannot establish second-home pricing [14]. Independent benchmarks put second-home rates roughly 0.25 to 0.75 percentage points above primary-residence rates, with most sources citing 0.25 to 0.50 [26].

Reserve guidance also conflicts in degree. U.S. Bank's page references six to 12 months of mortgage payments [9], while DeepSeek reported at least two months of PITI reserves for a second home [9]. The six-to-12-month statement is general guidance and may not equal the lender's final reserve calculation (ChatGPT).

Resort and seasonal expertise drew limited support. No platform found public evidence that U.S. Bank maintains specialized vacation-market underwriting, appraisal networks, or programs tailored to ski, lake, or coastal markets [9]. U.S. Bank discusses vacation-property location considerations such as climate and distance but does not claim market-specific underwriting capability [18].

Occupancy rules were reported inconsistently. Fannie Mae's second-home occupancy rules require borrower occupancy for part of the year, a one-unit dwelling suitable for year-round occupancy, exclusive borrower control, and no timeshare or rental-property classification, with management agreements unable to control occupancy [21]. Google reported rentals restricted to under 180 days under conventional guidelines [25]. U.S. Bank's public page does not state whether it applies additional overlays [9].

Finally, the official-page retrieval for the investment-property URL returned unrelated credit-card navigation text rather than the lending content, so the company-owned excerpts in this study were not independently verified at the writer stage (official:C1).

Mortgage features for this borrowing need

Questions explored

  • What down payment and reserve requirements does U.S. Bank set for a vacation home?
  • Can U.S. Bank finance a jumbo vacation home or a fractional co-ownership share?

The table below summarizes what platforms reported for each criterion in this study, with the assessment each platform assigned.

CriterionReported findingAssessment
Product relevance
Investment-property page expressly includes second homes and vacation properties, one- to four-unit residential [9]
Advantage
Down payment
Typically higher than primary residence; 20%+ described as advantageous, not a universal minimum [9]
Advantage or neutral
Reserves
Six to 12 months of mortgage payments referenced; stricter for investment-property loans [9]
Advantage or limitation
Occupancy and personal use
Fannie Mae rules require part-year occupancy, one-unit, year-round suitability, exclusive control, no timeshare classification [21]
Limitation
Rate premium vs. primary
Not published; advertised rates assume a primary residence [14]
Unclear
Resort or seasonal expertise
No public evidence of specialized underwriting or appraisal networks [9]
Unclear or limitation
Jumbo and wealth management
Jumbo financing for secondary homes with coordinated processing; conditional $750 closing-cost credit [19]
Advantage
Equity-based alternative
Home-equity loan can be used to buy a second house; 80% or lower existing-home LTV in applicable states [2]
Neutral
Government or assistance programs
Down-payment assistance and USDA unavailable for vacation homes [7]
Limitation
Fractional or co-ownership
No public specialized financing for LLC co-ownership or fractional shares [9]
Limitation

Two capability details deserve emphasis. First, U.S. Bank offers conventional fixed-rate mortgages with terms from 10 to 30 years and states that not all loan programs are available in all states for all loan amounts [6]. Second, U.S. Bank lends in all 50 states according to an independent review, though home-equity products are not available in Delaware, South Carolina, or Texas [22].

Rates, fees, and ongoing costs

Questions explored

  • How much does a U.S. Bank second home mortgage cost, and what fees apply?
  • What closing-cost credit can a U.S. Bank wealth-management jumbo borrower receive?

No public, binding second-home rate or fee quote was verified in this study. U.S. Bank directs buyers to a mortgage loan officer for current investment-property rates and product terms, and its published rate examples assume a primary residence [14]. Pricing confidence across platforms was low, with Google the only platform reporting moderate confidence (Gemini).

Known and reported cost elements:

  • Down payment: typically higher than for a primary residence; 20% or more described as potentially advantageous, not stated as a universal minimum [9]. Industry convention for second homes is at least 10% down [23].
  • Reserves: six to 12 months of mortgage-payment assets referenced, with exact requirements varying by loan type [9].
  • Closing costs: normal mortgage closing costs, prepaid taxes and insurance, appraisal, and third-party charges are expected, but exact second-home amounts were not publicly verified (ChatGPT).
  • Closing-cost credit: a $750 credit may be available for eligible Wealth Management jumbo borrowers who deduct mortgage payments from a U.S. Bank consumer checking account; eligibility and applicability must be confirmed [19]. One independent review describes customer savings of up to $1,000 on closing costs with an existing U.S. Bank relationship, with partial support [22].
  • Mortgage insurance: PMI may apply if the down payment is under 20% on a conventional loan [12].
  • Points and finance charges: discount points are available at approximately 1% of the loan amount per point, and one platform reported borrower-paid finance charges of 0.862% of the base loan amount assumed in pricing examples (Claude).
  • Rate lock: a 45-day rate-lock period was stated for primary residences; second-home terms are unclear (Claude).
  • Prepayment: no early repayment penalties were stated for mortgage products, and no unusual cancellation or prepayment penalties were found disclosed online [9].

Contract and cancellation terms specific to second homes were not verified. Final terms depend on the Loan Estimate, underwriting approval, property eligibility, occupancy certification, and applicable agency or portfolio guidelines (ChatGPT). One platform noted that wealth-management lending materials state offers can be applied once per property within a 12-month period, but the relevance to a specific second-home purchase is unclear (Perplexity).

Best Suited For

Questions explored

  • Who is U.S. Bank best suited for when buying a vacation home?
  • Is U.S. Bank a good fit for a high-net-worth buyer needing jumbo secondary-home financing?

U.S. Bank is best suited to borrowers with strong financial profiles who value a large national bank and are willing to verify terms directly. Platforms consistently placed the same buyer types at the top.

  • Borrowers seeking conventional financing for a one-unit second home or vacation property from a large national bank (ChatGPT, Claude, Grok).
  • Affluent or high-net-worth borrowers whose purchase may require jumbo financing and coordinated wealth-management underwriting (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity).
  • Borrowers prepared to make a relatively substantial down payment and document liquid reserves (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini).
  • Existing U.S. Bank customers who may access closing-cost credits of up to $750 with autopay from a U.S. Bank checking account [5].
  • Borrowers with excellent credit, since published rates assume a FICO score of 740+ for conventional loans [4].
  • Buyers who may want to tap existing home equity through a cash-out refinance, second mortgage, or HELOC to fund the purchase [17].

Anthropic framed the target profile as 20% or more down within conforming loan limits, or jumbo financing above them, with 740+ credit, low debt-to-income ratios, and adequate reserves (Claude). DeepSeek framed it as existing homeowners with a strong conventional loan profile who prefer a large, established bank with broad geographic coverage (DeepSeek).

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions explored

  • Who should not choose U.S. Bank for second home vacation property purchase?
  • Is U.S. Bank a poor fit for a buyer with limited reserves or a resort condominium?

U.S. Bank is probably not the best fit for buyers who need published second-home pricing before applying, or who have thin reserves. Platforms were consistent on the exclusions.

  • Buyers seeking a published second-home rate sheet or fully disclosed fee schedule before applying (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Kimi).
  • Borrowers with limited down-payment funds or insufficient reserves (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini).
  • Properties operated primarily as short-term rentals, timeshares, or properties subject to rental-management control [9].
  • Buyers needing specialized expertise in seasonal or resort-area lending, including unique property restrictions or transient-rental analysis (DeepSeek, Claude, Kimi).
  • Borrowers seeking alternative loan structures such as bank statement loans, non-QM mortgages, or income-flexible underwriting (Claude).
  • Buyers seeking fractional or LLC co-ownership financing, since U.S. Bank's second-home mortgage appears to be for whole-property ownership [9].
  • Buyers in Delaware, South Carolina, or Texas who need home-equity products, which are not available there [29].
  • Borrowers seeking low down payment government-backed options, since FHA, VA, and USDA cannot be used for vacation properties [8].

Kimi rated the overall fit uncertain and specifically flagged buyers who need transparent published second-home rate premiums before application, buyers in specialized vacation markets, and buyers comparing lenders with published vacation-property programs (Kimi).

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions explored

  • What is a better alternative to U.S. Bank for a resort condominium or condotel purchase?
  • When should a buyer choose a local lender over U.S. Bank for a vacation home?

Another option may be better in five situations that platforms identified directly.

When the property is a resort condominium, condotel, short-term rental, timeshare-like arrangement, or managed property. These require specialized portfolio underwriting that U.S. Bank's public materials do not evidence [9].

When the buyer needs a lower down payment or cannot document substantial liquid reserves. U.S. Bank's stated reserve guidance of six to 12 months is stricter than primary-residence requirements [9].

When the buyer wants to compare multiple lenders through a broker or a local lender with demonstrated expertise in the target vacation market. Regional lenders and credit unions in resort markets may offer better guidance on local appraisal, zoning, and seasonal issues (DeepSeek, Claude, Kimi).

When the purchase exceeds conforming limits and the borrower wants a direct comparison among jumbo lenders on rates, reserve requirements, and property overlays (ChatGPT).

When the buyer wants transparent published second-home terms before applying, including exact down payment and reserve thresholds, or wants rate and term comparison without a hard credit pull (Perplexity, Kimi).

For fractional co-ownership structures such as a one-eighth share, one platform noted that an integrated financing program from the co-ownership provider may be a better fit than a conventional whole-property mortgage (DeepSeek).

Questions to ask before choosing a lender

Questions explored

  • What should a buyer confirm with U.S. Bank before signing a second home mortgage contract?
  • How can a buyer confirm U.S. Bank's second home rate premium and reserve rules?

Platforms converged on a similar verification list. The questions below consolidate the items most consistently raised.

  1. Will the loan be underwritten as a conventional second home, an investment property, or a U.S. Bank portfolio loan (ChatGPT)?
  2. What minimum down payment and maximum loan-to-value apply to this property, borrower profile, loan amount, and state (ChatGPT, Claude, Kimi)?
  3. How many months of reserves are required, and how are reserves calculated when the buyer owns the primary residence and other properties [9]?
  4. What rate adjustment or pricing premium applies versus an equivalent primary-residence loan, and what points or lender credits are included (ChatGPT, Claude, Kimi)?
  5. Must the borrower occupy the property for a specified number of days or portion of the year (ChatGPT, Kimi)?
  6. Are occasional short-term rentals permitted, and can projected rental income be used for qualification [9]?
  7. Are the property's HOA, rental-management agreement, resort restrictions, condo classification, insurance availability, and location acceptable (ChatGPT)?
  8. Does U.S. Bank lend in the target state and resort market, and are there coastal, wildfire, flood, rural, or condominium overlays (ChatGPT, Kimi)?
  9. What are the total lender, appraisal, title, recording, escrow, prepaid-insurance, and discount-point costs (ChatGPT, Claude)?
  10. Does the Wealth Management jumbo program apply, what assets or relationship minimums are required, and does the $750 credit apply to this transaction [5]?
  11. Are there prepayment penalties, rate-lock fees, extension fees, or other commitment terms (ChatGPT, Claude)?
  12. Can the buyer obtain a written Loan Estimate and property-eligibility decision before waiving purchase contingencies (ChatGPT)?
  13. If the third-party claim about second-home loans at primary-residence rates is accurate, what are the eligibility criteria and terms [24]?
  14. Does U.S. Bank allow gift funds for the down payment, and will it finance a second home held in an LLC [9]?

The consensus assessment

U.S. Bank is a good, but not conclusively best, fit for an existing homeowner buying a personal-use second or vacation home, with meaningful verification required. Five of seven platforms rated the fit good or strong, one rated it mixed, and one rated it uncertain. The strongest reason to consider U.S. Bank is that it explicitly supports the use case, publishes relevant down payment and reserve guidance, and offers a jumbo and wealth-management pathway for higher-priced properties [9].

The main limitation is that the public information does not disclose the exact second-home pricing, occupancy overlays, resort-property eligibility, or binding underwriting terms needed for a confident buyer-specific comparison (ChatGPT, Claude, Kimi, Perplexity). Buyers who need published second-home rates before applying, who have thin reserves, or who are purchasing a resort condominium or fractional share should compare alternatives before committing.

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from a seven-platform AI research run dated 2026-09-29. Each platform received the same prompt: a homeowner with an existing primary residence is buying a second property purely for personal vacation use rather than as a rental, wants to understand how occupancy classification affects pricing and reserve requirements, and is looking for a lender comfortable financing properties in resort or seasonal markets.

Seven platforms evaluated U.S. Bank's fit for this use case: OpenAI, Anthropic, DeepSeek, Google, Grok, Perplexity, and Kimi. Three of those seven named U.S. Bank during the ranking stage. Fit ratings were good for OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, and Perplexity; strong for Google; mixed for DeepSeek; and uncertain for Kimi.

All platform responses were labeled platform-reported and not independently verified. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated at the writer stage. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in this study, so company claims should not be read as independently verified. The official-page retrieval for the investment-property URL returned unrelated navigation text rather than lending content, so that page's excerpts were not checked (official:C1).

Research limitations

Several limitations constrain how much weight this review can carry.

  • Company-owned evidence dominates. Twenty of 31 deduplicated sources are company-owned, and 11 are independent. U.S. Bank's own pages drive most product, down payment, and reserve findings.
  • No binding pricing was verified. No public second-home rate, APR, or fee quote was confirmed. Published U.S. Bank rates assume a primary residence and cannot be used as a second-home benchmark [14].
  • Product naming is unresolved. U.S. Bank conflates investment property and second home on its public page, and platforms used at least three different product names [9].
  • Reserve guidance conflicts. Six to 12 months of mortgage payments versus at least two months of PITI reserves were both reported [9].
  • A key promotional claim is unverified. The claim that U.S. Bank offers second-home loans at primary-residence rates appears only in third-party sources and was not confirmed on the bank's official site [24].
  • Resort-market expertise is unevidenced. No platform found public evidence of specialized seasonal or resort underwriting [9].
  • Platform agreement is not quality evidence. Agreement reflects retrievable, consistent company pages, not verified performance.
  • Missing research is not disagreement. Where platforms did not address a criterion, this review treats it as unaddressed rather than disputed.

See the broader Second Home and Vacation Home Purchase consensus index for comparisons across qualified options.

Explore more home purchase mortgage lenders guidance in the category directory.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

  1. Mortgage loans | Home mortgage comparison | U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage.html
  2. Compare mortgage loan options | Mortgage options | U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/compare-mortgage-options.html
  3. Conventional loans | Fixed-rate mortgages | U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/conventional-fixed-rate-mortgages.html
  4. Investment property loans | Real estate investment loans | U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/investment-property.html
  5. Mortgage refinance cost calculator | How much does it cost - U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/mortgage-calculators/refinance-cost-calculator.html
  6. What is a down payment and how much do you need? - U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/mortgage-down-payments.html
  7. USDA Loans and Requirements | U.S. Bank: https://www.usbank.com/home-loans/mortgage/usda-loans.html

Independent Sources

  1. Occupancy Types | Fannie Mae Selling Guide: https://guide-selling.fanniemae.com/sel/b2-1.1-01/occupancy-types
  2. U.S. Bank Mortgage Review 2026 | U.S. News: https://money.usnews.com/loans/mortgages/reviews/usbank-mortgage
  3. Current Second Home Mortgage Rates - US News Money: https://money.usnews.com/loans/rates/mortgages/second-home-rates
  4. New US Bank Program: Investment & Second-Home Loans at Primary Residence Rates: https://oahure.com/oahu-real-estate/new-us-bank-program-investment-second-home-loans-at-primary-residence-rates/
  5. Second Home Mortgage Rates in 2026 - JVM Lending: https://www.jvmlending.com/blog/second-home-mortgage-loan-rates/
  6. Best Lenders For Second Home Loans - NerdWallet: https://www.nerdwallet.com/mortgages/best/second-home-loans
  7. New US Bank Program: Investment & Second-Home Loans at Primary Residence Rates: https://www.oahure.com/new-us-bank-program-investment-second-home-loans-at-primary-residence-rates/
  8. A guide to second home mortgage requirements | Point Blog: https://www.point.com/blog/second-home-mortgage-requirements

TRANSPARENCY BY DESIGN

The evidence behind this study

Research is a dated snapshot of AI recommendations and their supporting sources. Use the original evidence and methodology to understand what these findings can—and cannot—tell you.

Independent source records
11
Provider-owned source records
20
Direct support records
29

AI platforms in the study

ChatGPTClaudeDeepSeekGrokPerplexityKimiGemini

Study limitations

  • The study date identifies this research snapshot; dates reported by AI platforms do not independently establish source freshness.
  • Recommendation counts measure mentions during the ranking stage. Later fit assessments do not increase those counts.
  • Product names, costs, and features can differ across sources. Confirm conflicting details directly with the provider.
  • Source URLs came from AI platform responses and were not independently validated during report preparation.
  • Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations; do not describe company claims as independently verified.
  • Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. No-search model claims require explicit verification before being described as current facts.

Affiliate & commercial disclosure

We may receive compensation when you follow certain links, request mortgage quotes, or take another qualifying action through a commercial partner. These relationships create a potential financial conflict, but do not influence recorded AI recommendations or ranking calculations. Partner availability, rates, fees, and eligibility can vary.

Read the full Affiliate Disclosure for compensation, tracking, partner availability, and research independence details, or contact us with a disclosure question.

Verify the source snapshot

SHA-256: 0fa5ba10adc949ed41ba0691e7d1001f62c7a19718f991db790404566e032142