The research in brief
Figure is a good, but not clearly best, fit for tapping equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property. Three of the seven platforms in this study named Figure during the ranking stage (DeepSeek, Gemini, Grok), and all seven platforms that evaluated it rated the fit "good" except Kimi, which rated it "uncertain." The strongest reason to consider Figure is its explicit investment-property HELOC program: reported 70%–80% CLTV availability, LLC and revocable-trust vesting, rental-income qualification, and fast digital funding. The main limitation is disclosure: Figure's public consumer pages do not publish a complete rental-specific CLTV, rate-premium, or property-type schedule, and the detailed terms come from independent broker sources that may reflect channel-specific programs.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 3 of 7 platforms (DeepSeek, Gemini, Grok) |
| Share of included platform responses | 42.9% |
| Average listed rank | 1.67 |
| Best listed rank | 1 (Gemini, Grok) |
| Mortgage offering | Figure HELOC for investment properties; Figure Home Equity Line of Credit (Investment Property Option) |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (6 platforms); Uncertain (1 platform) — 7 platforms analyzed |
| Research date | 2026-09-29 |
Why Figure Qualified for This Study
Questions explored
- Is Figure a good choice for tapping equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property?
- Why did only 3 of 7 platforms name Figure for rental-property HELOCs?
Figure qualified because it explicitly markets a HELOC for investment properties rather than treating non-owner-occupied lending as an exception [14]. Three of the seven platforms — DeepSeek, Gemini, and Grok — named Figure during ranking discovery, at ranks 3, 1, and 1 respectively, for an average listed rank of 1.67 and a 42.9% share of included platform responses. The remaining four platforms (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Kimi) evaluated Figure's fit for this use case without naming it in the ranking stage.
Figure's core qualification rests on documented investor-oriented features. Its public HELOC materials state that eligible collateral may be held solely, jointly, in a revocable trust, or by an LLC [16]. Figure also states that real estate investors can be approved using rental income rather than personal income [9]. Independent coverage confirms Figure offers HELOCs on investment properties including single-family homes, condos, duplexes, and 3–4 unit properties [19].
This is a narrow market. Most major national banks do not offer HELOCs on non-owner-occupied properties; specialty non-QM wholesalers, DSCR lenders, community banks, and credit unions are the primary sources [30]. Figure's willingness to lend in this category at scale is the reason it appears in this study at all.
The Product Most Relevant to Tapping equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property
Questions explored
- Which Figure product should a landlord use to tap equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property?
- Does the Figure investment-property HELOC work like a traditional draw-as-needed HELOC?
The relevant product is the Figure HELOC for investment properties, also described in platform responses as the Figure Home Equity Line of Credit (Investment Property Option). It is a fixed-rate home equity line secured by the rental property, not a portfolio facility or a business-purpose loan.
The structural detail that matters most for this use case is that Figure's HELOC is not a conventional draw-as-needed line. Figure describes a structure in which the full approved amount is initially drawn, with an additional-draw feature that can restore borrowing capacity as principal is repaid [16]. Independent reviews confirm borrowers must draw the full amount upfront, which makes the product a better fit for large, planned expenses like property acquisitions or major renovations than for incremental, as-needed borrowing [20]. Google's evaluation adds that subsequent draws lock in a new interest rate each time [24].
Figure advertises loan amounts of $15,000 to $750,000 generally, with the actual amount depending on underwriting and property factors [16]. Independent sources cite a lower practical ceiling for investment properties — $400,000 in several reviews [18] — while Figure's own FAQ material has been reported to reference an aggregate cap up to $750,000 depending on credit score [11]. That conflict is unresolved in the supplied evidence.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions explored
- What do AI platforms agree Figure does well for rental-property equity access?
- Is Figure's investment-property HELOC available for LLC-held rental properties?
Agreement was strong, though not unanimous, on four points.
Figure explicitly serves non-owner-occupied rentals. Every platform that evaluated fit concluded Figure offers a HELOC on investment properties, including single-family homes, condos, duplexes, and 3–4 unit properties [19].
Speed and digital processing are genuine advantages. Figure advertises a 100% online application, approval in as few as five minutes, funding in as few as five days, soft-pull prequalification, and no in-person appraisal for loans under $400,000 [16]. Independent reviews echo the five-day funding claim for amounts under $400,000 [19]. Figure uses automated income verification, an automated valuation model instead of a physical appraisal, and electronic notarization where permitted [36].
LLC and trust vesting is supported. Figure's public materials state eligible collateral may be held solely, jointly, in a revocable trust, or by an LLC [16]. Grok's evaluation states LLC borrowers are allowed for investment properties specifically [27]. This is a meaningful differentiator, because some competing wholesale programs require the property to be titled to an individual or revocable living trust — not an LLC [35].
Rental income can support qualification. Figure publishes that real estate investors can be approved using rental income instead of personal income [9]. The specific DSCR minimums, rental-income haircuts, and DTI caps are not disclosed publicly (Claude, Perplexity).
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions explored
- What is Figure's actual maximum CLTV for a non-owner-occupied rental property?
- Does Figure allow LLC ownership of a rental property used as HELOC collateral?
The platforms conflicted on several material terms, and buyers should treat each as unverified.
Maximum CLTV on rentals. Google's evaluation cites an 80% CLTV cap for investment properties, versus 85% for primary residences [7]. The independent broker source used by ChatGPT, Grok, and Perplexity reports up to 80% CLTV for qualifying non-owner-occupied properties, with lower limits tied to credit tiers, including 70% for some borrowers [27]. Anthropic's evaluation states Figure publishes a 95% maximum CLTV but that pricing guidance indicates 80% is the practical sweet spot [36]. Deepseek found that Figure does not publicly disclose a maximum CLTV for investment properties at all [13]. These are not reconcilable from the supplied evidence.
LLC eligibility. OpenAI, Grok, and Gemini all report LLC vesting is permitted [16]. Anthropic's evaluation states the opposite — that properties must be titled to an individual or revocable living trust, not an LLC [35]. This is a direct conflict on a decision-critical term.
Rate premium for non-owner-occupied properties. No platform found a Figure-published rental-specific rate premium. The independent broker source reports an occupancy adjustment of approximately +0.350 percentage points for first liens and +0.750 percentage points for second or third liens [27]. Industry benchmarks as of June 2026 show investment-property HELOCs pricing at prime + 0.50% to prime + 2.00%, roughly 7.25%–8.75% APR with prime at 6.75% [23]. Whether Figure applies those benchmarks is unconfirmed.
Loan size. Sources conflict between a $400,000 investment-property cap [18] and an aggregate cap up to $750,000 depending on credit score [11].
Portfolio lending. No platform found public evidence that Figure offers a cross-collateralized portfolio HELOC or a revolving facility secured by multiple rental properties (ChatGPT, Claude, DeepSeek, Perplexity, Kimi). Figure separately advertises DSCR loans for rental-property financing, but that is a different product [9].
Property-type exclusions. Anthropic's evaluation lists multifamily (5+ units), co-ops, commercially zoned real estate, manufactured housing, earth or dome homes, timeshares, log homes, houseboats, mixed-use properties, and properties purchased in the last 90 days as ineligible [22]. Perplexity's evaluation states multi-family (2+) and mixed-use properties are excluded in Figure's FAQ material [11] — a narrower threshold than Claude's 5+ unit exclusion. The two cannot both be correct.
Mortgage features for this borrowing need
Questions explored
- What features does the Figure investment-property HELOC offer a landlord who wants to preserve an existing first mortgage?
- Does Figure require a full initial draw on a rental-property HELOC?
Figure's fit for this use case rests on five capabilities, each with a caveat.
Investment-property eligibility. Figure explicitly offers HELOCs on non-owner-occupied single-family homes, condos, duplexes, and 3–4 unit properties [19]. Excluded property types are reported to include multifamily (5+ units), co-ops, commercial, manufactured housing, timeshares, log homes, houseboats, mixed-use, and properties purchased in the last 90 days [22].
Preserving the existing first mortgage. A HELOC lets the borrower access rental equity without refinancing the existing first mortgage, which matters for investors holding a below-market rate on the first lien (ChatGPT). This is the core economic rationale for choosing a HELOC over a cash-out refinance in this scenario.
Fixed-rate structure. Figure's HELOC is described as fixed-rate, which may reduce exposure to future variable-rate increases, subject to the specific offer [21]. Deepseek's evaluation also notes fixed-rate and interest-only draw options [15]. Note that DeepSeek's research was conducted without search enabled and is dated 2026-06-12, so its product-feature claims are platform-reported and should be verified.
Full initial draw. Figure requires the borrower to draw the full approved amount at closing, with repaid principal redrawable at then-current rates [20]. This is closer to a home equity loan than a traditional revolving HELOC and creates interest expense on funds not immediately needed.
Credit and DTI floors. Investment-property HELOCs require a minimum credit score of 680, compared with 640 for primary residences, and a maximum debt-to-income ratio of 45% [8]. Grok's evaluation confirms the 680 floor for investment properties [33].
Geographic limits. Figure is licensed in 49 states and the District of Columbia but does not accept applications for properties located in New York [3].
Rates, fees, and ongoing costs
Questions explored
- How much does the Figure investment-property HELOC cost, and what origination fee applies?
- Are there prepayment penalties or annual fees on a Figure rental-property HELOC?
Pricing confidence across platforms was low to moderate, and no platform found a Figure-published rate sheet specific to non-owner-occupied properties.
| Cost item | Reported figure | Source confidence |
|---|---|---|
Advertised APR (general HELOC) | As low as 7.25% APR as of September 24, 2026 | Not investment-property-specific (ChatGPT) |
Fixed APR range | 6.60%–15.00% | Independent review [18] |
APR range (alternate) | 6.95%–14.40% | Platform-reported (Grok) |
APR range (alternate) | 5.20%–14.30% | Platform-reported (Gemini) |
Origination fee | 0%, 0.99%, 1.99%, or 2.99% by fee-rate tradeoff | Independent broker [27] |
Origination fee (alternate) | Up to 4.99% of the original draw | Independent reviews [18] |
Appraisal | Not required under $400,000; may apply above | Official page [16] |
Prepayment penalty | None disclosed | Platform-reported (Gemini, Grok) |
Annual/maintenance fee | None disclosed | Platform-reported [26] |
The origination fee is the largest single point of disagreement. One independent broker source lists possible fees of 0%, 0.99%, 1.99%, or 2.99% with fee-rate tradeoffs [27]. Other independent reviews cite a ceiling of 4.99% of the original draw [18]. Both may be accurate for different credit tiers or states, but the supplied evidence does not resolve it.
Figure's official page states a one-time origination fee applies but does not state the exact fee on the general consumer page [16]. Appraisal costs may apply for loans above $400,000 because Figure states those loans are subject to appraisal [16]. Normal title, recording, notary, servicing, and other closing charges are not fully itemized in the sources reviewed (ChatGPT).
On contract terms, the exact draw period, repayment period, and payment calculation must be confirmed in final disclosures (ChatGPT). Independent broker reporting lists 10-, 15-, 20-, or 30-year draw periods followed by 3- to 5-year repayment periods, with a reported minimum additional draw of $4,000 [27]. Grok's evaluation reports a 2–5 year draw period and 5–30 year repayment (Grok). Perplexity's evaluation cites 10, 15, 20, and 30 year terms in Figure FAQ material, with some reviews citing 5-year draw/repayment structures [11]. These are materially different structures and cannot be reconciled here.
Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who is the Figure investment-property HELOC best suited for?
- Is Figure a good fit for a landlord with a single-family rental and a 680+ credit score?
Figure is best suited for owners of eligible single-family, condominium, or qualifying small multifamily rental properties who value online processing, automated valuation, rapid approval, and potentially fast funding (ChatGPT). The strongest candidates are investors with strong credit, substantial equity, and a need to preserve an existing first-mortgage rate rather than refinance (ChatGPT).
Platforms converged on a similar profile. Anthropic's evaluation identifies single-family or 2–4 unit rental owners with credit scores of 680 or higher who want fast digital processing and fixed-rate funding within 5–7 days, on loans up to $400,000, and who are comfortable with a mandatory full upfront draw (Claude). Google's evaluation adds landlords seeking fast, digital-only equity access with approvals as fast as five minutes and funding in five days, including properties held in an LLC or revocable trust, up to 80% CLTV (Gemini). Grok's evaluation narrows this to landlords with 680+ credit seeking fast digital closing on single-family or condo rentals who prefer LLC title (Grok).
The common thread across all three: strong credit, a common residential rental property type, moderate loan size, and a preference for speed over maximum leverage or maximum flexibility.
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions explored
- Who should not choose Figure for tapping equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property?
- Is Figure a bad choice for an investor who needs a true revolving line of credit?
Figure is probably not the best fit for several specific investor profiles, and the platforms were largely consistent on these exclusions.
Investors needing true revolving access. Figure requires the full approved amount to be drawn at closing [20]. Investors who want to draw only what they need, when they need it, face a structural mismatch (Claude, Gemini).
Borrowers below 680 credit. The investment-property minimum is 680, versus 640 for primary residences [8]. Borrowers with fair credit are excluded even if other metrics are strong (Claude).
Investors needing maximum leverage. Reported practical CLTV ceilings for investment properties cluster at 70%–80%, and industry standard for investment-property HELOCs is 70%–80% with 70% the most common wholesale ceiling [34]. Borrowers needing above roughly 80% CLTV should look elsewhere (ChatGPT, Claude).
Investors needing large lines. Figure's investment-property cap is reported at $400,000 in several reviews, below the $500,000 market standard for wholesale investment-property HELOCs [18].
Owners of 5+ unit multifamily, commercial, mixed-use, or recently purchased properties. These are reported ineligible [22]. Note the conflict on whether the multifamily exclusion starts at 2+ units [11] or 5+ units [22].
Investors needing portfolio-level lending. No platform found evidence of a cross-collateralized or multi-property Figure facility (ChatGPT, Claude, DeepSeek, Perplexity, Kimi).
Borrowers with properties in New York. Figure does not accept applications for properties located in New York [3].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions explored
- What is a better alternative to Figure for a landlord who needs more than $400,000 on a rental property?
- When should a buyer choose a DSCR lender or portfolio lender instead of Figure?
Several scenarios point away from Figure, and the platforms named specific alternative categories.
When a local bank or credit union offers better pricing. If a local bank or credit union will offer a conventional rental-property HELOC with lower pricing, interest-only draws, or a longer amortization, that may beat Figure (ChatGPT).
When the investor needs a portfolio line. If the investor needs a portfolio line secured by multiple properties, Figure is not the answer (ChatGPT, Claude, DeepSeek, Perplexity, Kimi).
When the property falls outside Figure's box. Properties with five or more units, commercial or mixed-use characteristics, recent acquisition, or complex entity structures are better served elsewhere [22].
When rental cash flow should drive underwriting. If the borrower wants underwriting based primarily on rental cash flow, a DSCR or commercial portfolio lender may be more appropriate (ChatGPT, Claude). Figure states investors can qualify using rental income [9], but no published DSCR minimums, rental-income haircuts, or property-level underwriting guidelines are disclosed (Claude).
When a large lump sum is needed. If the borrower needs a large lump sum and can accept replacing the existing mortgage, a cash-out refinance is worth comparing (ChatGPT).
When the borrower needs more leverage or a larger line. Wholesale investment HELOCs and some direct lenders offer higher LTV ceilings, and specialty lenders support up to $500,000–$750,000 (Claude, ChatGPT).
When the borrower wants transparent occupancy-based rate disclosure. Credit unions and regional banks often publish separate rate sheets for investment properties (Claude).
When the property is in New York. Figure is unavailable there [3].
Questions to ask before choosing a lender
Questions explored
- What should a buyer confirm with Figure before signing an investment-property HELOC contract?
- How can a landlord verify Figure's actual CLTV and rate premium for a rental property?
The platforms generated overlapping verification lists. Consolidated, the highest-value items are:
- Is the specific property eligible as non-owner-occupied collateral in its state, county, property type, unit count, and ownership structure? (ChatGPT, Perplexity)
- What is the exact maximum CLTV and combined loan-to-value calculation, including all existing liens? (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity)
- What rate premium applies because the property is non-owner-occupied, and is the rate fixed for the full term? (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity)
- What is the exact origination fee, APR, and total dollar cost at each fee-rate option? (ChatGPT, Claude)
- Must 100% of the approved line be funded at closing, and when can unused or repaid capacity be redrawn? (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini)
- What are the minimum initial and subsequent draw amounts? (ChatGPT)
- What are the draw and repayment periods, and how are monthly payments calculated? (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity)
- Are appraisal, title, recording, notary, servicing, annual, inactivity, early-termination, or payoff fees charged? (ChatGPT, Claude)
- Are recently purchased properties, short-term rentals, condos, two- to four-unit properties, or properties held by an LLC eligible? (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity)
- Are co-borrowers permitted, and must the borrower personally guarantee an LLC loan? (ChatGPT, Grok)
- Does Figure offer any cross-collateralized or portfolio line for multiple rentals? (ChatGPT, Claude)
- Can rental income be used for qualification, and what documentation is required? (ChatGPT, Claude)
- What happens to additional-draw availability if property value declines, the first mortgage changes, or the account becomes delinquent? (ChatGPT)
- Is the product available in the property's state and compatible with the property's existing lien position? (ChatGPT, DeepSeek)
- Are prepayment penalties charged, and does Figure impose an interest rate floor on fixed-rate HELOCs? (Claude, Perplexity)
The consensus assessment
Figure is a good, but not clearly best, fit for tapping equity in a qualifying non-owner-occupied rental property. Six of the seven platforms rated the fit "good"; Kimi rated it "uncertain" because Figure's public materials emphasize primary-residence benefits and do not clearly confirm rental-specific terms (Kimi).
The strongest advantages are an explicitly marketed investment-property HELOC, reported 70%–80% CLTV availability, LLC and revocable-trust vesting, rental-income qualification, fast digital processing, and the ability to preserve an existing first mortgage (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok). The principal concerns are incomplete public disclosure of rental-specific terms, a potentially higher non-owner-occupied rate, a mandatory full initial draw, uncertain portfolio-lending capability, and unresolved conflicts on CLTV ceilings, loan caps, LLC eligibility, and origination fees.
AI-platform agreement here reflects convergence among model outputs, not verified product quality. Obtain a written investment-property Loan Estimate or equivalent disclosure and compare it with a local-bank rental HELOC and a portfolio lender before proceeding (ChatGPT). Buyers comparing multiple lenders for this use case can review the broader Tapping equity in a non-owner-occupied rental property consensus index, and the full set of home equity loan and heloc lenders coverage.
How This Review Was Produced
This review synthesizes fit-research responses from seven AI platforms — ChatGPT (gpt-5.6-luna), Claude (claude-haiku-4-5-20251001), DeepSeek (deepseek-v4-flash), Grok (x-ai/grok-4.3), Kimi (moonshotai/kimi-k2.6), Gemini (gemini-3.5-flash), and Perplexity (perplexity/sonar) — each asked which providers they would recommend for a landlord seeking a line of credit against a non-owner-occupied rental property. The authoritative research date is 2026-09-29. Three of the seven platforms named Figure during ranking discovery; all seven evaluated its fit. Citations reference the platform that supplied each claim. Company-owned sources are Figure's own pages; independent sources are third-party reviews, broker guides, and journalism.
Research limitations
Several limitations apply to this review.
Platform-reported, not independently verified. All citations are platform-reported evidence. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage. No-search model claims require explicit verification before being described as current facts.
Date discrepancies. Deepseek's research is dated 2026-06-12, while the authoritative run research date is 2026-09-29. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness. Deepseek also ran without search enabled, so its product-feature claims are platform-reported.
Unresolved conflicts. The platforms conflict on maximum CLTV (70%, 80%, or 95%), maximum loan size ($400,000 vs. $750,000), LLC eligibility (permitted vs. excluded), origination fees (0%–2.99% vs. up to 4.99%), draw and repayment periods, and whether the multifamily exclusion starts at 2+ or 5+ units. These conflicts are described rather than resolved.
Channel-specific terms. The detailed rental-property terms come primarily from an independent broker that identifies Figure as a partner; those terms may reflect a channel-specific program, may change, and should not be assumed to apply to every state or borrower (ChatGPT).
Missing pricing. Figure does not publish a rental-specific rate sheet, and no platform found a confirmed non-owner-occupied rate premium.
No portfolio evidence. No platform found public evidence of a Figure multi-property portfolio line.
Agreement is not quality. That multiple AI platforms reached similar conclusions does not establish that Figure's product performs as described.
See the broader Investment and Rental Properties consensus index for comparisons across qualified options.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- HELOC on investment property: smart guide for real estate investors: https://better.com/content/heloc-on-investment-property
- HELOC On An Investment Property | Non-Owner-Occupied: https://jd.mortgage/lightning-equity-heloc-investment-property/
- Apply in 5 minutes, receive funding in 5 days 3 - Figure: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQErc8DdOkTn96vnA3yx8zPne2FqcpZ6mDHNp_6kxG4aUngBIrZJ6La0NOG5Gx_-2RUcUBg1dY2P_AKGIZIniD-k2PA-PNZptA5XkYOdpBZcsufnAvZdQYjroMg313zzN9LIwQM9
- Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC) - Apply Online in Minutes - Figure: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGEq5VRSdj1HN8P_QQfHkjqZ-xkYzWnvHhfnyqEMS6c8cfrM4Bis0gGKLPOArapG78u2e1BsqF-YbmTg3JUlY8HgK0hisTLeSqp-uCsKCVS5OlxpQmYuH_Foplk319-
- How to Calculate Home Equity: A Step-by-Step Guide - Figure: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGwKOtOdPkUF07hcgXEKKMbnvjYqoB4ge18y7YC-BefGmq_yBEA-4m8HbFlyZ3n0x7mEXOBF585A_wwDlLrH9tG5uQLiAq-Z0gJTtfOG22c1GpaOFDN2sw381iCwWHUJGC6JFmQz_rhw1LfEU6UoOQFz5awrw==
- Figure - Finance, without the friction: https://www.figure.com/
- About Figure: https://www.figure.com/about/
- FAQs: Loan Officers - Figure: https://www.figure.com/blog/faqs-loan-officers/
- How a Figure home equity line works: https://www.figure.com/blog/how-a-figure-home-equity-line-works/
- Figure HELOC FAQs: https://www.figure.com/faq/
- Figure Home Equity Line of Credit – Investment Property: https://www.figure.com/home-equity-line-of-credit/
- Figure HELOC Features: https://www.figure.com/home-equity-line-of-credit/features/
- Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC) - Apply Online in Minutes: https://www.figure.com/home-equity-line/
- Figure HELOC Rates and Fees: https://www.figure.com/rates/
Independent Sources
- Best HELOC for Investment Properties: https://benzinga.com/money/best-heloc-for-investment-property
- Best HELOCs for Investment Properties: August 2026 Rates: https://lendedu.com/blog/best-helocs-for-investment-properties/
- Figure HELOC Review 2026: Rates, Terms, Requirements, and How It Works: https://lendedu.com/blog/figure-home-equity-loan-review/
- HELOCs for Rental Properties: Pros, Cons, and How to Qualify | LendEDU: https://lendedu.com/blog/home-equity-loan-line-of-credit-for-investment-property/
- Figure Home Equity Loan Review 2026 | U.S. News: https://money.usnews.com/loans/mortgages/reviews/figure-mortgage
- HELOC on Rental or Investment Property: 2026 Guide | Taxstra: https://taxstra.com/heloc-investment-property/
- Figure HELOC review: An online lender with flexible terms to tap your home equity: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFEb6BHP7hHqfLxgI01Tx2wZldnl97AoK4MfWLMSJpKN9M4NmaK61R9gdD0Btnw7Ti0x1Gyy1BbpMRO9AGXZGbS1IZwBl8q-vJFXJeF4orJz-urUcEysuCbnRU1YAMymgZAlrA8EfeaKOW1khfMXOTbsUk=
- Figure Review: Fast HELOC Similar to Home Equity Loan (2026) - Finder: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQG7F4aYSjVixkBtjaPXwzU5GCq2PQ_9e8UlX3ViPMuWEKeoDvlYf6OjQfokSvPdd8RVdxUr3ObeIwlTn3vWkV_QW2WYEVI-r1AUalwhR8CS95EvNxGkvPLltpx0H9Tv6D4nihn3AjRb2B3ttW8=
- Figure HELOC Review: Pros, Cons & Verdict - Home Equity - Forbes: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGcfouEdvccLGE-Fih6kbWMB-mjWiQKlgQRQHL8kDI3ScbQKus2bMjjBmoB0OvYYxyYBJDCwhAgZaOmosazHxkaKwm4mGZ3AZr22pRDxrWpgAnAuvxL3Ogf0ZymrvBy4kTqGToncUOGalPYXP6LjIEAkdv7nD8=
- HELOC for Investment Property: Rules, Rates, and Strategy: https://www.altgage.com/blog/heloc-for-investment-property
- HELOC vs. Home Equity Loan: What's the Difference?: https://www.altgage.com/blog/heloc-vs-home-equity-loan
- Figure Home Equity Loan Review 2026: https://www.bankrate.com/home-equity/reviews/figure
- HELOC for Investment Property 2026: Compare 70-80% CLTV: https://www.bdnationwidemortgage.com/heloc-for-investment-property/
- Figure HELOC review: An online lender with flexible terms: https://www.creditkarma.com/home-loans/i/figure-heloc-review
- Figure Review: Fast HELOC Similar to Home Equity Loan: https://www.finder.com/home-equity/figure-heloc-review
- Figure HELOC Review: Our Verdict – Forbes Advisor: https://www.forbes.com/advisor/home-equity/figure-heloc-review/
- HELOC On An Investment Property: https://www.lendmire.com/heloc-on-an-investment-property/
- Investment HELOC: https://www.lendmire.com/investment-heloc/
- Figure HELOC Review 2026: Rates, Requirements & Is It Legit? | Money Atlas: https://www.moneyatlas.com/review/figure